Agenda Item 12 – Addendum to report in relation to recommendation 1.3

CHERWELL DISTRICT COUNCIL EXECUTIVE MEMBERS 2021-2022

Cllr Barry Wood Leader of the Council

Cllr Ian Corkin Lead Member for Customers and

Transformation

Cllr Phil Chapman Lead Member for Leisure and Sport

Cllr Colin Clarke Lead Member for Planning

Cllr Tony Ilott Lead Member for Financial Management and

Governance

Cllr Andrew McHugh Lead Member for Health and Wellbeing

Cllr Richard Mould Lead Member for Performance

Cllr Lynn Pratt Lead Member for Economy, Regeneration and

Property

Cllr Dan Sames Lead Member for Clean and Green

Cllr Lucinda Wing Lead Member for Housing